Wednesday, March 14, 2012

Move Over Anthropologie...Hello Shopruche.com

5 comments:

  1. These vintage clothes are so affordable. Will definitely check them out.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Ruche has a great selection of clothes and vinage inspired jewelry too.

    ReplyDelete
  3. * Similar to Anthropologie but more affordable:


    1 Happy Girl Boutique (http://www.1happygirl.com)

    11 Eureka Boutique (http://shop$14.58(11eur)eka.com)

    A'Muse Me Boutique (http://www.amusemeboutique.com)

    Aristocracie (http://www.aristocracie.com)

    Chic Wish (http://www.chicwish.com)

    Chloe Loves Charlie (http://www.chloelovescharlie.com)

    Conversation Pieces (http://www.shopconversationpieces.com)

    DejaVu (http://www.shopdejavu.com)

    Down East Basics (http://www.downeastbasics.com)

    Edisen (http://www.shopedisen.com)

    Entourage Clothing (http://shopentourageclothing.com)

    Fancy French Cologne (http://fancyfrenchcologne.com)

    Francesca's Collections (http://www.francescascollections.com)

    Frock Candy (http://www.frockcandy.com)

    Hour Glass Boutique (http://hourglassboutique.com)

    LA Posh Style (http://laposhstyle.com)

    La Quaintrelle (http://www.laquaintrelle.ca)

    Lace Affair (http://www.laceaffair.com)

    Libby Story (http://www.libbystory.com)

    Lily Boutique (http://www.lilyboutique.com)

    LYLIF (http://www.lylif.com)

    Modcloth (http://www.modcloth.com)

    Mona et June (http://www.monaetjune.com)

    Peacock Plume (http://www.peacockplume.com)

    Poetrie (http://www.poetrie.com)

    Prim (http://www.shopprim.com)

    Ruche (http://shopruche.com)

    Simply Audrey (http://www.simplyaudrey.com)

    Speedy Girl (http://www.shopspeedygirl.com)

    Spool no. 72 (http://www.spool72.com)

    Spotted Moth (http://spottedmoth.com)

    Stitched and Adorned (https://stitchedandadorned.com)

    Tell Her You Saw Me (http://www.tellheryousawme.com)

    Tulle (http://www.tulle4us.com)



    There's also a few online stores in Asia, that are similar to the stores listed above. The clothes are vintage-inspired like those found at Anthropologie and ModCloth but cheaper:


    AllThingsLovely (http://www.allthingslovely.com.sg)

    BerryBow (http://www.berrybow.com)

    Earl Grey Party (http://www.earlgreyparty.com)

    Erlina's Vintage (http://www.erlinasvintage.com)

    Graceislove.com (http://www.graceislove.com)

    Hey Adonia (http://www.heyadonia.com)

    Marce (http://www.macre-online.com)

    The Blush Inc. (http://www.theblushinc.com)

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Wow Eli you've given me enough content for the next year! Will definitely check out and features some of these sites. I would LOVE to hear more of your ideas. Send me an e-mail at citygirlchicsf@gmail.com if you have any more great tips. Thank you again.

      Delete
    2. I know right?! Just wanted others to know there's alot more options out there without going broke. I haven't shopped at all of these but plan on purchasing a few items from the shops I haven't tried yet by the end of the year. I'll will definitely send you an email!

      Delete

I love comments!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...